Authors Powering Hackpundit to Success

Hackpundit is a fast growing technology blogging platform. You will find articles on Android, Amazon Web Services, Latest Tech Tools. We encourage and promote tech bloggers, tech geeks to express their expertise here. Below are few guidelines which will help you writing blog at hackpundit.

Below are list of authors who power us to success. Hackpundit is growing very fast and we are extremely thankful to them.

1) Abhinav Kumar – Technology Geek

Hackpundit Author Abhinav Kumar

Abhinav Kumar

2) Abhay Kumar – Technology Lover

Technology Guy Abhay Kumar

Technology Guy Abhay Kumar

3) Rinat Sadykov – AWS Lambda Geek

Hackpundit Author Rinat Sadykov

Rinat Sadykov

4) Niraj Ranjan – Grexit Founder

Grexit Founder Niraj Ranjan

Grexit Founder Niraj Ranjan

Feel free to contact us in case you are interested in contributing a article at hackpundit.

Like our Facebook page and also follow us on Twitter so that you get regular updates. For regular updates you can also subscribe to with your email.